• Main:

  • Fax:
  • Access the college's directory here


  • Campus locations

  • Main campus
    100 Portsmouth Avenue
    Kingston, ON
    K7L 5A6

  • Brockville Campus
    2288 Parkedale Avenue
    Brockville, ON
    K6V 5X3

  • Cornwall Campus
    2 Belmont Street
    Cornwall, ON
    K6H 4Z1



To send someone an email, please click on their name.


Glenn Vollebregt
President & CEO
613-544-5400 x1591, Fax: 613-545-3926


Administrative staff


Kristen Rajnovich

Executive Assistant to the President & CEO and Board of Governors
613-544-5400 x1217, Fax: 613-545-3926


Laura Schug

Administrative Coordinator, Office of the President & CEO and Board of Governors
613-544-5400 x1584, Fax: 613-545-3926


Senior staff


Gordon MacDougall

Senior Vice-President, Advancement & Business Development
613-544-5400 x1298, Fax: 613-545-3926

Lorraine Carter

Senior Vice-President, Academic
613-544-5400 x1446, Fax: 613-545-3926


Patricia Kerth

Vice-President, Corporate Services
613-544-5400 x3113, Fax: 613-545-3926

Gary Earles

Vice-President, Student Services and Human Resources
613-544-5400 x1836

Don Young

Vice-President, International Education
613-544-5400 x1836

Deb Stava

Campus Dean, Cornwall
613-933-6080 x2223, Fax: 613-937-1523

Doug Roughton

Campus Dean, Brockville
613-345-0660 x1138, Fax: 613-345-2231

Elaine Armstrong

Dean, Faculty of Arts
613-544-5400 x1750, Fax: 613-545-3906

Robin Hicks

Dean, Faculty of Applied Science
613-544-5400 x1673, Fax: 613-545-3906



Annette Phillips

Chief Communications and Government Relations Director
613-544-5400 x1226, Fax: 613-545-3926


Board of Governors

Michael Adamcryck
Chair, Board of Governors
613-544-5400 x1217, Fax: 613-545-3926


Kathy O’Brien, Vice-Chair

Bruce Tessier, Vice-Chair