• Main:

  • Fax:
  • Access the college's directory here


  • Campus locations

  • Main campus
    Trafalgar Road Campus
    1430 Trafalgar Road
    Oakville, ON
    L6H 2L1

  • Davis Campus
    7899 McLaughlin Road
    Brampton, ON
    L6Y 5H9
  • Hazel McCallion Campus
    4180 Duke of York Blvd.
    Mississauga, ON
    L5B 0G5



To send someone an email, please click on their name.


Dr. Janet Morrison
President and Vice-Chancellor
905-815-4020, Fax: 905-815-4023


Administrative staff


Tracy Smith

Executive Assistant to the President
905-815-4022, Fax: 905-815-4023

Jessica Hinchliffe

Assistant Secretary of the Board Governors
905-815-4021, Fax: 905-815-4023

Senior staff


Dr. Melanie Spence-Ariemma

Provost and VP, Academic
905-845-9430, Fax: 905-815-4189


Wayne Steffler

VP, Finance and Administration and Chief Financial Officer
905-815-4141, Fax: 905-815-4002


Jeff Vallentin

VP, External Relations

905-815-4069, Fax: 905-815-4023


Ryan Piper

VP, Human Resources
905-845-9430 x2213, Fax: 905-815-4054


Amanda Pike

Chief Change Officer
905-845-9439 x2949, Fax: 905-815-4023


Arlene Minott

Interim Secretary of the Board
905-845-9430 x2479, Fax: 905-815-4023




Christine Szustaczek

Chief Communications Officer

905-815-4169, Fax: 905-815-4086


Board of Governors

Steve Boone
Chair, Board of Governors
905-815-4009, Fax: 905-815-4023


John Fleming, Vice-Chair