• Main:

  • Fax:
  • Access the college's directory here


  • Campus locations

  • Main campus
    376 Wallbridge-Loyalist Road
    P.O. Box 4200
    Belleville, ON
    K8N 5B9



To send someone an email, please click on their name.


Dr. Ann Marie Vaughan
613-969-1913 x2200, Fax: 613-967-5804


Administrative staff


Elaine Wilkinson

Executive Assistant to the President & Secretary to the Board
613-969-1913 x2201, Fax: 613-967-5804


Senior staff


Dianne Spencer

Executive Director, College Advancement and External Relations
613-969-1913 x2331


Don Sinclair

Executive Director, Student Success and Human Resources Services
613-969-1913 x2331, Fax: 613-966-5140


Ann Drennan

Acting Vice-President, Academic
613-969-1913 x2604, Fax: 613-962-0937


Cathy Rushton

Senior VP, Corporate Services and Chief Financial Officer
613-969-1913 x2354, Fax: 613-962-0937




Kerry Lorimer

Director, Marketing & Communications
613-969-1913 x2536, Fax: 613-969-7902


Board of Governors

June Hagerman

Chair, Board of Governors
613-969-1913 x2201, Fax: 613-967-5804

David Hatch, Vice-Chair
Sandra Maracle, Vice-Chair