• Main:

  • Fax:
  • Access the college's directory here


  • Campus locations

  • Main campus
    Oshawa Campus

    2000 Simcoe Street North
    Oshawa, ON
    L1H 7K4

  • Whitby Campus
    1610 Champlain Avenue
    Whitby, ON
    L1N 6A7

  • Uxbridge Campus
    Testa Professional Building
    2 Campbell Drive
    Uxbridge, ON
    L9P 1H6

  • Port Hope Campus
    105 Peter Street
    Port Hope, ON
    L1A 1C5

  • Port Perry Campus
    116 Water Street
    Port Perry, ON
    L9L 1R2

  • Beaverton Campus
    397 Simcoe Street, P.O. Box 250
    Beaverton, ON
    L0K 1A0



To send someone an email, please click on their name.


Don Lovisa
905-721-2000, Fax: 905-721-3180


Administrative staff


Peter Garrett

Manager, Strategic Reporting and Government Relations
905-721-2000 x2257, Fax: 905-721-3180
Oshawa Campus


Melissa Pringle

Corporate and Board Secretary
905-721-2000 x3292, Fax: 905-721-3180
Oshawa Campus


Laura Barrett

Executive Assistant
905-721-2000 x2252, Fax: 905-721-3180
Oshawa Campus


Senior staff


Kevin Baker

Dean, School of Skilled Trades, Apprenticeship and Renewable Technology
905-721-2000 ext. 3302
Oshawa Campus


Carol Beam

Executive Director, Communications & Marketing
905-721-2000 ext. 3216
Oshawa Campus


Paul Bishop

Registrar & Executive Director, Strategic Enrolment Services
905-721-2000 ext. 3144
Oshawa Campus


Scott Blakey

Chief Administrative Officer
905-721-2000 ext. 3012
Oshawa Campus


Jennifer Cosway

Associate Vice-President, Human Resources
905-721-2000 ext. 2373
Oshawa Campus


Alan Dunn

Associate Vice-President, Facilities and Ancillary Services
905-721-2000 ext. 3024
Oshawa Campus


Linda Flynn

AssociateVice-President, Office of Development & Alumni Affairs
905-721-2000 ext. 3138
Oshawa Campus

Barbara MacCheyne

Chief Financial Officer
905-721-2000 ext. 3668
Oshawa Campus

Rebecca Milburn

Associate Vice-President, Academic Planning
905-721-2000 ext. 2224
Oshawa Campus


Erica Myers

Director, Human Resources
Oshawa Campus


Meri Kim Oliver

Vice-President, Student Affairs
905-721-2000 ext. 2340
Oshawa Campus


Elaine Popp

Vice-President, Academic
905-721-2000 ext. 2358
Oshawa Campus


Janse Tolmie

Associate Vice-President and Chief Information Officer
905-721-2000 ext. 3222
Oshawa Campus





Carol Beam

Executive Director, Communications and Marketing
905-721-2000 x3216, Fax: 905-721-3155
Oshawa Campus


Board of Governors

Paul Macklin
Chair, Board of Governors
905-721-2000 x3292, Fax: 905-721-3180