• Main:

  • Fax:
  • Access the college's directory here


  • Campus locations

  • Main campus
    P.O. Box 398, 1450 Nakina Drive
    Thunder Bay, ON
    P7C 4W1

  • Dryden Campus
    100 Casmir Avenue
    Dryden, ON
    P8N 3L4

  • Greenstone Campus
    300 Beamish Avenue, Box 368
    Geraldton, ON
    P0T 1M0

  • Lake of the Woods Campus
    900 Golf Course Road, Box 1370
    Kenora, ON
    P9N 3X7

  • Northshore Campus
    14 Hemlo Drive, Box 520
    Marathon, ON
    P0T 2E0

  • Rainy River District Campus
    440 McIrvine Road,
    Fort Frances, ON
    P9A 3T8

  • Red Lake Campus
    104 Howey St. P.O. Box 1160
    Red Lake  ON 
    P0V 2M0

  • Sioux Lookout Campus
    70 Wellington Street
    Sioux Lookout, ON
    P8T 1B1
  • Wawa Campus
    3 Maple St.
    Wawa  ON 
    P0S 1K0



To send someone an email, please click on their name.


Kathleen Lynch
807-475-6350, Fax: 807-473-3727


Administrative staff


Barbara Moro

Executive Assistant to the President & Secretary of the Board of Governors
807-475-6351, Fax: 807-473-3727


Senior staff


Ken Adams

VP, College Services & Treasurer of the Board of Governors
807-475-6173, Fax: 807-473-3727


Don Bernosky

VP Regional Workforce Development
807-475-6211, Fax: 807-473-3703


Patti Pella

VP Academic
807-475-6307, Fax: 807-473-3727

S. Brenda Small

VP, Centre for Policy in Aboriginal Learning
807-475-6278, Fax: 807-473-3722




Ashleigh Quarrell

Media and Communications Officer
807-475-6565, Fax: 807-473-3718


Board of Governors

Don Campbell
Chair, Board of Governors
807-475-6351, Fax: 807-473-3727


Eric Rutherford, Vice-Chair

George Patterson, Vice-Chair