• Main:

  • 613-727-4723

  • 1-800-565-GRAD (4723)

  • Fax:


  • Access the college's directory here

  • Campus locations

  • Main campus
    Woodroffe Campus
    1385 Woodroffe Avenue
    Ottawa, ON, K2G 1V8


    Pembroke Campus
    Algonquin College in the Ottawa Valley
    315 Pembroke Street East
    Pembroke, ON, K8A 3K2


    Perth Campus
    Algonquin College Heritage Institute
    7 Craig Street
    Perth, ON, K7H 1X7


To send someone an email, please click on their name.


Cheryl Jensen
613-727-4723 x7705


Administrative staff


Tracy McDougall

Director, President's Office

613-727-4723 x7705
Woodroffe Campus

Victoria Tiqui-Sanford

Assistant to the Board of Governors

613-727-4723, x7702

Woodroffe Campus


Senior staff


Claude Brulé

SVP, Academic
613-727-4723 x7703
Woodroffe Campus


Duane McNair

VP, Finance & Administration
613-727-4723 x6370
Woodroffe Campus


Cathy Frederick

VP, Human Resources
613-727-4723 x5059, Fax: 613-727-7785
Woodroffe Campus


Laura Stanbra

VP, Student Services
613-727-4723 x6670
Woodroffe Campus


Doug Wotherspoon

VP, Innovation & Strategy

613-727-4723 x7035
Woodroffe Campus


Ron Deganadus McLester

Executive Director, Truth, Reconciliation & Indigenization
613-727-4723 x5053

Woodroffe Campus




Scott Anderson

Executive Director, Communications, Marketing, and External Relations

613-727-4723 x2966
Woodroffe Campus


Board of Governors

Peter Nadeau
Chair, Board of Governors